facebook instagram email

About us

Our Mission

The Mission of Main Street Collierville is to preserve and enhance the Town Square Area as the Heart of Collierville; That communicates a sense of community pride, heritage, and small town wholesomeness; and provides for a successful community.

Our Vision

Main Street Collierville believes that if a community preserves the integrity of its heritage, that heritage will in turn preserve the integrity of the community.


What we do

Main Street Collierville is the heart of Collierville, thriving with family-friendly events, shopping, great restaurants and an enriched southern history.  Membership to MSC ensures the continuation of events and beautification/preservation of our historic square and supports our 4-point approach to preserve and enhance the Town Square Area in the following ways:

  • Design. Enhancing the physical elements of downtown while capitalizing on the unique assets that set the commercial district apart.

  • Economic Vitality. Making the most of a community’s unique sense of place and existing historic assets, harnessing local economic opportunity and creating a supportive business environment for small business owners and the growing scores of entrepreneurs, innovators and locals alike.

  • Promotion. Position the downtown or commercial district as the center of the community and the hub of economic activity while creating a positive image that showcases a community’s unique characteristics.

  • Organization. Ensuring that all organizational resources (partners, funding, volunteers, etc.) are mobilized to effectively implement the Community Transformative Strategies.

Who We Are


President: Cheri Kilmurray

President-Elect: Nicole Davidson

Treasurer: Dee Dee Mizell

Secretary: Laura Wiseman

Past President: Joe Sarrio


Larry Boyd
Greg Hollenbeck
Lindsey Mazzola
Mark Moody
Penny Moore
JB Reafsnyder
Kim Foster 
Stacey Sherman
Mary Turner
Mark Underwood

Ex Officios

Mayor Stan Joyner / Jaime Groce

Maureen Fraser, Alderman

Matt VanCleve, Chamber Representative

Lesley Richardson, Junior Auxiliary Representative

Dawn Waxler, Main Street Business Alliance Representative

Jenny Cordell / Brooke Mundy, Heritage Representative

Ashley Carver, Tourism Representative

Historic Commission Representative, vacant


Financials     2017     |     2016     |     2015     |     2014

Main Street Collierville:
 109 N Center Street | Collierville, TN 38017 | (901) 853-1666 | email